Sie sind hier: Startseite > Unser Team > Rechnungswesen
Herr Mag. Klaus Schippani
Obmann-Stellvertr., AL Rechungswesen
T. 0732 / 65 34 51-215
office@familie-linz.at
Frau Sandra Aigner
Sachbearbeiterin
T. 0732 / 65 34 51
office@familie-linz.at
Frau Sabine Hofer
Sachbearbeiterin
T. 0732 / 65 34 51-233
sabine.hofer@familie-linz.at
Frau Martina Holzleitner
Sachbearbeiterin
T. 0732 / 65 34 51-262
martina.holzleitner@familie-linz.at
Frau Ingrid Kapeller
Sachbearbeiterin
T. 0732 / 65 34 51-235
ingrid.kapeller@familie-linz.at
Frau Gabriela Kneidinger
Sachbearbeiterin
T. 0732 / 65 34 51-232
gabriela.kneidinger@familie-linz.at
Frau Karin Schilcher
Sachbearbeiterin
T. 0732 / 65 34 51 - 225
karin.schilcher@familie-linz.at
Frau Pauline Steinberger
Sachbearbeiterin
T. 0732 / 65 34 51-245
pauline.steinberger@familie-linz.at
Frau Selina Stöckl
Sachbearbeiterin
T. 0732 / 65 34 51-252
selina.stoeckl@familie-linz.at
Herr Thomas Zaißenberger
Sachbearbeiter
T. 0732 / 65 34 51-234
thomas.zaissenberger@familie-linz.at
Suche